Board of Directors

Kerry Gerken

ASHTABULA REGIONAL HOME HEALTH SERVICES
3949 Jefferson Road Ashtabula, OH 44004
kerry.gerken@acmchealth.org

Gerene Bauldoff

THE OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY
388 Newton Hall, 1585 Neil Avenue Columbus, OH 43210
bauldoff.1@osu.edu

The Rev. Rose Anne Lonsway

RECTOR, GRACE EPISCOPAL CHURCH
36200 Ridge Road Willoughby, Ohio 44094
ral36200@twc.com

Elizabeth Madigan

CASE WESTERN RESERVE UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF NURSING
10900 Euclid Avenue Cleveland OH 44106
elizabeth.madigan@case.edu

Michael Vallee

OHIO VALLEY HOME HEALTH, INC.
1480 Jackson Pike Gallipolis OH 45631
mvallee@ovhh.org

Luke Russell

AARP OHIO
17 S. High St., Ste. 800 Columbus OH 43215
LRussell@aarp.org

Larke Recchie

OHIO ASSOCIATION OF AREA AGENCIES ON AGING
88 East Broad Street, Suite 870 Columbus OH 43215
recchie@ohioaging.org

Shon Gress

OHIO ASSOCIATION OF SENIOR CENTERS
3757 Indianola Ave Columbus OH 43214
sgress@guernseysenior.org

Karen Thompson

SOMC HOME HEALTH SERVICES
724 8th Street Portsmouth, OH 45662
ThompsoK@somc.org